Meet Our Team

Our executive staff offers decades of experience and wind-range of expertise in the financial industry. Each member of the team is a vital part of what makes Consolidated Credit Solutions unique. With their direction, we are able to offer the highest level of service and debt relief assistance.


Gary S. Herman

President of Consolidated Credit:
Gary S. Herman
gherman@consolidatedcredit.org

 


Brenda Horner

Director of Customer Service:
Brenda D. Horner
bhorner@consolidatedcredit.org

 


April Lewis-Parks

Director of Education and Corporate Communications:
April Lewis-Parks
alewis@consolidatedcredit.org

 


Beatriz Hartman

Community and Business Engagement Manager:
Beatriz Hartman
bhartman@consolidatedcredit.org

 

 

 


Ron Librea

Director of Trust Services:
Ron Librea
rlibrea@consolidatedcredit.org

 


Maria Gaitan

Director of Housing Counseling and Business Development:
Maria Gaitan
mgaitan@consolidatedcredit.org

 


Leigh Bienkowski

Community and Business Engagement Manager:
Leigh Bienkowski
lbienkowski@consolidatedcredit.org